Project

General

Profile

Bug #10842

Mutex leak in dsl_dataset_hold_obj()

Added by Jerry Jelinek 5 months ago. Updated 5 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
zfs - Zettabyte File System
Start date:
2019-04-22
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:
needs-triage

Description

ZoL d10b2f1d35b Mutex leak in dsl_dataset_hold_obj()

History

#1

Updated by Electric Monk 5 months ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
  • Status changed from New to Closed

git commit ad027c0ff9612bff8f47b43d8561da627f80cd29

commit  ad027c0ff9612bff8f47b43d8561da627f80cd29
Author: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Date:   2019-04-26T14:40:32.000Z

    10842 Mutex leak in dsl_dataset_hold_obj()
    Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Olaf Faaland <faaland1@llnl.gov>
    Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

Also available in: Atom PDF