Project

General

Profile

Bug #11276

Allow unencrypted children of encrypted datasets

Added by Jerry Jelinek 3 months ago. Updated 3 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
zfs - Zettabyte File System
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:

Description

Port from ZoL of:
da68988708d Allow unencrypted children of encrypted datasets

Also, include:
149ce888bb1 Fix issues with raw receive_write_byref()

History

#1

Updated by Electric Monk 3 months ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
  • Status changed from New to Closed

git commit a60ca23dc52059ace3f92bb9a63e723ac49e649b

commit  a60ca23dc52059ace3f92bb9a63e723ac49e649b
Author: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Date:   2019-06-28T15:39:40.000Z

    11276 Allow unencrypted children of encrypted datasets
    Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Sean Eric Fagan <sef@ixsystems.com>
    Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
    Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

Also available in: Atom PDF