Project

General

Profile

Bug #11650

ZFS user accounting fixes

Added by Jerry Jelinek 13 days ago. Updated 4 days ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
zfs - Zettabyte File System
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:

Description

Port over the following two ZoL user accounting fixes:
bb1be77a3 Prevent user accounting on readonly pool
163a8c28d ZIL claiming should not start user accounting

History

#1

Updated by Jerry Jelinek 4 days ago

I tested this with a zfs-test run which includes the new test that passes clean.

#2

Updated by Electric Monk 4 days ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

git commit 8bf394f116a79c011b8f9f3bd199e09b363742ef

commit  8bf394f116a79c011b8f9f3bd199e09b363742ef
Author: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Date:   2019-09-12T15:24:01.000Z

    11650 ZFS user accounting fixes
    Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
    Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
    Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

Also available in: Atom PDF