Project

General

Profile

Bug #11770

additional mmp fixes

Added by Jerry Jelinek about 1 year ago. Updated about 1 year ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
zfs - Zettabyte File System
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:
Gerrit CR:

Description

Port a few additional MMP fixes from ZoL that came in after our initial MMP port.

4ca457b065 ZTS: Fix mmp_interval failure
ca95f70dff zpool import progress kstat
(only minimal changes from above can be pulled in right now)
060f0226e6 MMP interval and fail_intervals in uberblock

History

#1

Updated by Jerry Jelinek about 1 year ago

To test this, I've run the zfs test suite on DEBUG and non-DEBUG builds. All of the existing/updated mmp tests are still fine (passing).

#2

Updated by Electric Monk about 1 year ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

git commit 4348eb901228d2f8fa50bb132a34248e8662074e

commit  4348eb901228d2f8fa50bb132a34248e8662074e
Author: Olaf Faaland <faaland1@llnl.gov>
Date:   2019-10-09T11:52:05.000Z

    11770 additional mmp fixes
    Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
    Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
    Reviewed by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@whamcloud.com>
    Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
    Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
    Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <guss80@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
    Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
    Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
    Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <gdamore@racktopsystems.com>

Also available in: Atom PDF