Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature #14513

closed

nvmeadm list-firmware

Added by Hans Rosenfeld 6 months ago. Updated 6 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Category:
driver - device drivers
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Bite-size
Tags:
Gerrit CR:

Description

Add 'nvmeadm list-firmware' as an alias for 'nvmeadm get-logpage firmware'.

Actions #1

Updated by Electric Monk 6 months ago

  • Gerrit CR set to 2027
Actions #2

Updated by Hans Rosenfeld 6 months ago

Testing: This has been in Tintri's code base for over a year. I've also tested it again, although on SmartOS and not on stock illumos-gate.

Actions #3

Updated by Electric Monk 6 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

git commit 68df0c4f60a2e57680d6d1e6dba32ffa2d035538

commit  68df0c4f60a2e57680d6d1e6dba32ffa2d035538
Author: Guy Morrogh <gmorrogh@tintri.com>
Date:   2022-02-22T09:14:32.000Z

    14513 nvmeadm list-firmware
    Reviewed by: Andy Giles <agiles@tintri.com>
    Reviewed by: Ben Jameson <bjameson@tintri.com>
    Reviewed by: Vishwarupa Chary <vchary@tintri.com>
    Reviewed by: Niraj Kumar <nkumar@tintri.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm+illumos@fingolfin.org>
    Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF