Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature #4172

closed

implement extensible_dataset feature for use by other zpool features

Added by Christopher Siden almost 9 years ago. Updated almost 9 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Category:
zfs - Zettabyte File System
Start date:
2013-10-01
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:
needs-triage
Gerrit CR:

Description

This feature allows the dataset and dsl_dir objects to be used as zap objects.

Actions #1

Updated by Christopher Siden almost 9 years ago

  • Status changed from In Progress to Closed
commit 2acef22db7808606888f8f92715629ff3ba555b9
Author: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Date:   Tue Oct 8 10:13:05 2013

    4171 clean up spa_feature_*() interfaces
    4172 implement extensible_dataset feature for use by other zpool features
    Reviewed by: Max Grossman <max.grossman@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
    Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF