beadm destroy needs some option to not ask confirmation
Thanks to pkg(5)'s backup BE feature (that is, when packages are updated it will by default save a backup copy of the current BE before doing the upgrade, named <be>-backup-<n>), it is easy during development to accidentally end up with hundreds of boot environments.
Deleting these is made marginally more tedious, because I never remember that -f doesn't disable the confirmation prompt, and that I have to pipe yes(1) at it.
It'd be nice if something disabled the confirmation. It'd really be nice if that were -f, in the spirit of rm(1), but perhaps that's problematic compatibility wise?