Project

General

Profile

Feature #5069

Removal of wu-ftpd

Added by Alexander Pyhalov over 5 years ago. Updated over 5 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Category:
-
Start date:
2014-08-06
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:
needs-triage

Description

There is an outdated copy of wu-ftpd in illumos-gate (usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/in.ftpd). It is not needed in illumos-gate and should be removed.


Related issues

Has duplicate illumos gate - Bug #2094: EOF wu-ftpdClosed2012-02-08

Actions

History

#1

Updated by Electric Monk over 5 years ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
  • Status changed from New to Closed

git commit 4e762ae71a675489e308ef67b9c4f35fa31042da

commit  4e762ae71a675489e308ef67b9c4f35fa31042da
Author: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Date:   2014-08-27T19:33:22.000Z

    5069 Removal of wu-ftpd
    Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Reviewed by: Milan Jurik <milan.jurik@xylab.cz>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Adam Stevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

Also available in: Atom PDF