Project

General

Profile

Actions

Support #5583

closed

support QLogic 16Gb FC-HBA

Added by evan hoo about 9 years ago. Updated 3 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
High
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Start date:
2015-02-03
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Tags:
needs-triage
Gerrit CR:
External Bug:

Description

is there any driver to support QLogic 16Gb FC-HBA


Related issues

Related to illumos gate - Bug #7289: fix typo affecting 2322 HBA supportClosedHans Rosenfeld2016-08-10

Actions
Related to illumos gate - Bug #7288: qlt/qlc integration & cleanupClosedHans Rosenfeld2016-08-10

Actions
Actions #1

Updated by Electric Monk 3 months ago

  • Gerrit CR set to 3153
Actions #2

Updated by Hans Rosenfeld 3 months ago

Testing: See #7288.

Actions #3

Updated by Hans Rosenfeld 3 months ago

  • Related to Bug #7289: fix typo affecting 2322 HBA support added
Actions #4

Updated by Hans Rosenfeld 3 months ago

  • Related to Bug #7288: qlt/qlc integration & cleanup added
Actions #5

Updated by Electric Monk 3 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

git commit 4c3888b8f38c903370e022661d08aba393db3911

commit  4c3888b8f38c903370e022661d08aba393db3911
Author: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Date:   2023-12-13T16:59:12.000Z

    5583 support QLogic 16Gb FC-HBA
    7288 qlt/qlc integration & cleanup
    7289 fix typo affecting 2322 HBA support
    Reviewed by: Steve Peng <steve.peng@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <illumos@fiddaman.net>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF