Project

General

Profile

Bug #5810

zdb should print details of bpobj

Added by Matthew Ahrens over 4 years ago. Updated over 4 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Category:
zfs - Zettabyte File System
Start date:
2015-04-09
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:
needs-triage

Description

When printing a bpobj, zdb should print the value of bpo_subobjs (in addition to printing the referenced object's contents).

In addition, when visiting a bpobj or bpobj_subobj in the MOS, zdb should print its contents.

History

#1

Updated by Electric Monk over 4 years ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
  • Status changed from New to Closed

git commit 732885fca09e11183dd0ea69aaaab5588fb7dbff

commit  732885fca09e11183dd0ea69aaaab5588fb7dbff
Author: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Date:   2015-04-26T22:27:36.000Z

    5810 zdb should print details of bpobj
    Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: George Wilson <george@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Will Andrews <will@freebsd.org>
    Reviewed by: Simon Klinkert <simon.klinkert@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

Also available in: Atom PDF