Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature #6179

closed

Want various ISO8859-1 locales

Added by Robert Mustacchi almost 6 years ago. Updated almost 6 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
locale - data and messages
Start date:
2015-08-29
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Bite-size
Tags:
Gerrit CR:

Description

Various customers have traditionally had support for various European ISO8859-1 locales. This adds support for ISO8859-1 locales for the following specifically:

  • de_DE
  • es_ES
  • fr_FR
  • it_IT
Actions #1

Updated by Electric Monk almost 6 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • % Done changed from 90 to 100

git commit 68271d9e99c74ee948081ec760827ff0567673d1

commit  68271d9e99c74ee948081ec760827ff0567673d1
Author: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Date:   2015-08-31T15:17:57.000Z

    6179 Want various ISO8859-1 locales
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Richard PALO <richard@netbsd.org>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF