Project

General

Profile

Bug #6251

add tunable to disable free_bpobj processing

Added by Matthew Ahrens about 4 years ago. Updated almost 4 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Category:
zfs - Zettabyte File System
Start date:
2015-09-20
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:
needs-triage

Description

Add a tunable do disable processing of the free_bpobj.
This is useful if there's a problem with processing it (e.g. i/o error or bug).

History

#1

Updated by Electric Monk almost 4 years ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
  • Status changed from New to Closed

git commit 139510fb6efa97dbe5f5479594b308d940cab8d1

commit  139510fb6efa97dbe5f5479594b308d940cab8d1
Author: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Date:   2015-09-23T22:03:21.000Z

    6251 add tunable to disable free_bpobj processing
    Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
    Reviewed by: Simon Klinkert <simon.klinkert@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
    Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Xin Li <delphij@freebsd.org>
    Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

Also available in: Atom PDF