Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature #6399

closed

SMB2 support

Added by Gordon Ross over 5 years ago. Updated over 5 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
-
Start date:
2015-10-27
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Expert
Tags:
needs-triage
Gerrit CR:

Description

Want SMB 2 support (actually protocol version 2.1)

Actions #1

Updated by Gordon Ross over 5 years ago

Actions #2

Updated by Electric Monk over 5 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

git commit a90cf9f29973990687fa61de9f1f6ea22e924e40

commit  a90cf9f29973990687fa61de9f1f6ea22e924e40
Author: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Date:   2015-11-06T17:22:30.000Z

    6399 SMB2 support
    Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
    Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
    Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Daniel Borek <daniel.borek@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <Yuri.Pankov@nexenta.com>
    Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF