Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature #7747

closed

Want SMBIOS 3.1 support

Added by Robert Mustacchi over 4 years ago. Updated over 4 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Category:
lib - userland libraries
Start date:
2017-01-09
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:
Gerrit CR:

Description

SMBIOS 3.1 has been released. We should make sure we support this as part of our efforts for the Purley generation.

Actions #1

Updated by Electric Monk over 4 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed

git commit e5cce96fec95bace977f58e07912d3ab0e33b30d

commit  e5cce96fec95bace977f58e07912d3ab0e33b30d
Author: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Date:   2017-02-01T18:43:38.000Z

    7747 Want SMBIOS 3.1 support
    Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
    Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
    Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
    Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@omniti.com>
    Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF