Project

General

Profile

Bug #7860

libc: indentation errors

Added by Toomas Soome about 3 years ago. Updated about 3 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
lib - userland libraries
Start date:
2017-02-14
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Bite-size
Tags:

Description

./port/gen/ttyname.c:695:4: error: this 'if' clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
gen/proc64_id.c:157:4: error: this 'else' clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]

History

#1

Updated by Electric Monk about 3 years ago

  • % Done changed from 90 to 100
  • Status changed from In Progress to Closed

git commit f24aa11fb7f6343b7e687fa57ee8997cc55e2883

commit  f24aa11fb7f6343b7e687fa57ee8997cc55e2883
Author: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Date:   2017-03-02T14:08:56.000Z

    7860 libc: indentation errors
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
    Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@omniti.com>
    Reviewed by: Juraj Lutter <juraj@lutter.sk>
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
    Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

Also available in: Atom PDF