Project

General

Profile

Bug #7994

svcadm: switch boolean value

Added by Toomas Soome about 3 years ago. Updated about 3 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
cmd - userland programs
Start date:
2017-03-21
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:
Gerrit CR:

Description

svcadm.c:522:2: error: switch condition has boolean value [-Werror=switch-bool]
switch (set_bool_prop(pg, SCF_PROPERTY_AUX_TTY, b) != 0) {
^~~~
svcadm.c: In function 'set_inst_enabled':
svcadm.c:604:3: error: switch condition has boolean value [-Werror=switch-bool]
switch (set_bool_prop(pg, SCF_PROPERTY_ENABLED, B_FALSE) != 0) {
^~~~
svcadm.c:635:3: error: switch condition has boolean value [-Werror=switch-bool]
switch (set_bool_prop(pg, SCF_PROPERTY_ENABLED, enable) != 0) {
^~~~
cc1: all warnings being treated as errors

History

#1

Updated by Toomas Soome about 3 years ago

  • Status changed from In Progress to Pending RTI
#2

Updated by Electric Monk about 3 years ago

  • Status changed from Pending RTI to Closed
  • % Done changed from 90 to 100

git commit 50c9b2fea77d0366c0f64a5e4cfd12d607abe6ba

commit  50c9b2fea77d0366c0f64a5e4cfd12d607abe6ba
Author: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Date:   2017-03-25T14:19:13.000Z

    7994 svcadm: switch boolean value
    Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
    Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
    Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
    Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

Also available in: Atom PDF