Project

General

Profile

Bug #8490

Remove Sun/Solaris references from FMA messages

Added by Dan McDonald over 2 years ago. Updated over 2 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
locale - data and messages
Start date:
2017-07-13
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Difficulty:
Medium
Tags:
needs-triage

Description

Reported internally at Joyent as OS-6167 and OS-6179, these two can combine into one large patch of .po files in the FMA dictionaries.

History

#1

Updated by Dan McDonald over 2 years ago

NOTE: Ideally, these files would be generated by an event registry. Alas, that appears to be offline/unavailable for the time being, so I took the more expedient path of fixing the .po files directly.

#2

Updated by Electric Monk over 2 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

git commit 756113e7507f01b9cb05e158cdba5c36df84e23e

commit  756113e7507f01b9cb05e158cdba5c36df84e23e
Author: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Date:   2017-07-14T22:03:50.000Z

    8490 Remove Sun/Solaris references from FMA messages
    Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Elijah Zupancic <elijah.zupancic@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
    Reviewed by: Eric Sproul <eric.sproul@circonus.com>
    Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@elemental.org>
    Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

Also available in: Atom PDF